Anschrift

Geestermünder Turnverein von 1862
In den Nedderwiesen 3
27574 Bremerhaven

Geschäftsstelle

GTV-Vereinsheim - Bürgerpark
Telefon: + 49 (0)471/22434
Telefax: + 49 (0)471/22757
E-Mail: info@gtv-bremerhaven.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 16:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag 08:30 - 11:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 08:30 - 11:00 Uhr

Abteilungsleiter/-innen

Badminton Joachim Wilke badminton@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Chor Erhard Helfers chor@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Fußball Roman Broy fussball@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Handball Mark Seedorf handball@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Hund Angela Seidel hund@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Jugger Johannes Borman jugger@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Karate Manfred Schramm karate@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Leichtathletik zur Zeit unbesetzt info@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Schießsport Peter J. Armbrust schiesssport@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Schwimmen Gerold Schenk schwimmen@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Tischtennis Jens Ennen tischtennis@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Turnen Thorsten Schwebe turnen@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Volleyball Heiko Weber von Scheidt volleyball@gtv-bremerhaven.de

Funktionsträger/-innen

1. Vorsitzende Evelyn Lenz-Jakubczyk 1.vorsitzende@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Archivarin Rosi Wolter archiv@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Frauenturnwartin Petra Schwebe info@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Geschäftsstellenleiterin Petra Schwebe info@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Obersportwart Kai Ferber obersportwart@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Oberturnwart Thorsten Schwebe turnen@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Redakteurin "das echo" Berit Böttger echo@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Webmaster Wolfgang Cohrs webmaster@gtv-bremerhaven.de

 

Stützpunktverein
Werbung